Member Directory

Company Contact Phone number Email
A.I.E. CommunicationsNorm Manness204-941-0895norm@aiecommunications.com
All Rent Equipment Sales Inc.Andrew & Cassidy Frey204-955-2466info@allscape.ca
Anseeuw Bros. Ltd.Blaine Anseeuw204-269-9857info@anseeuwbros.com
Barlow ConstructionDylan Barlow204 990 5516dylanbarlow10@gmail.com
BDO Canada LLPChristopher Lippens204-928-7181clippens@bdo.ca
BMW ElectricBrad Wychopen204-782-4467bmwelectric@hotmail.com
Carman FordKyle Forcier204-745-2047kforcier@rcford.ca
Central Veterinary ServicesDavid Snell204-275-2038centralvetservices@gmail.com
Chris Kenny Home Selling TeamChris Kenny204-889-4858chriskenny@remax.net
Clamel ConstructionClaudiu Moldovan-Gabor204-914-4624claudiu@clamelconstruction.com
Copy PlusDave Littleford204-782-1833dave@copyplus.ca
Cormier's Bales Ltd.Dan Cormiercormierbales@gmail.com
Cormier's Berry PatchDarren & Angela Cormiercormiersberrypatch@gmail.com
Custom Edge ConstructionAmie Talbot204-736-3207customedge@mts.net
Domain Co-operative Oil Co. Ltd.Kenny McMullan204-736-4321domain.coop@mts.net
Eastside Group of Companies Chad Brick204-654-1955chad@eastside-collision.com
John Arthur ConsultingJohn Arthur204-998-9898arthur_consulting@mymts.net
Kingswood Golf & Country Club Christie Houston204-736-4079info@kingswoodgolf.ca
Knights of Columbus Council #779Matthew Lagace204-736-2874matthew_lagace@hotmail.com
Krest Carpentry Inc. Hank Fast204-736-4447hank@krestcarpentry.com
Kroeger Media Inc. Jane Kroeger204-736-4554jane@kroegermedia.com
La Salle Accounting Services Inc.Kelly Dalke204-736-4899kdalke@mts.net
La Salle Community Center Dee Romijn204-736-2679info@lscucomplex.com
La Salle Community Fellowship Robbie & Beth Friesen204-736.3200info@lscf.ca
La Salle Insurance & Travel Ltd. Adam Murphy204-736-2003adam@lasalleinsurance.com
La Salle MechanicalNeil Thiessen204-782-6464thiessen@mts.net
La Salle RIver Inn Drew Howard204-736-4900lasalleriverinn@hotmail.com
La Salle StorageJared Cormier204-736-8277jaredcormier@hotmail.com
La Salle TowingMike Mcdonald204-296-6660lasalletowing@gmail.com
Levi Abraham Law CorporationLevi Abram431-441-4118info@leviabramlaw.com
MacDonald Septic ServiceJeff Bernacki204-797-6484macseptic@gmail.com
Oak Bluff LimoSamir Harb204-807-4185samirharb1@hotmail.com
Out'N About Travel Inc. Lynne Robidoux Burndorfer204-985-9200lynne@outnabouttravel.com
Phil Cormier Farms Ltd.Phil Cormier204-736-2662philgracecormier@yahoo.ca
Prairie Forensic & Investigative AccountingVictor Neufeld204-275-0035prairiefa@rogers.com
RE/MAX Professionals Daryl Friesen204-791-9915darylfriesen@remax.net
Shorty's Plumbing & Heating Inc. Mark Pelletier204-799-3959markp@shortyplumbing.ca
Spectrum Engineering Inc. John Enns204-990-4975jenns@speceng.ca
Steveco Electric Steve & Christina Sawisky204-736-2070info@stevecoelectric.com
Subway La SallePratik Patel204-736-6261lasallembsubway@gmail.com
Sutton Group Real EstateBlake Vasko204-294-6608bvasco@sutton.com
Top Shelf Web Solutions Justin Bouchard204-807-4040justin@topshelfwebsolutions.com
Vomar Industries Inc.Marcel Vouriot204-736-8265marcel@tanktraders.com
Midland Constituency OfficeLauren Stoneinfo@laurenstone.ca