Skip to content

Member Directory

Company NameContactPhone NumberEmail
A.I.E. Communications Norm Manness 204-941-0895 norm@aiecommunications.com
All Rent Equipment Sales Inc. Andrew & Cassidy Frey 204-955-2466 info@allscape.ca
Anseeuw Bros. Ltd.Blaine Anseeuw 204-269-9857 info@anseeuwbros.com
BDO Canada LLP Christopher Lippens 204-928-7181 clippens@bdo.ca
BMW Electric Brad Wychopen204-782-4467 bmwelectric@hotmail.com
Brent GilbertBrent Gilbert 204-746-2605 brent@bwgilbert.com
Carman Co-op Lynne Parker204-736-3011lasallefoods@carmancoop.com
Carman FordKyle Forcier204-745-2047kforcier@rcford.ca
Central Veterinary ServicesDavid Snell 204-275-2038 centralvetservices@gmail.com
Century 21 Bachman Brett Poncelet204-232-6699brett.Poncelet@century21.ca
Copy Plus Dave Littleford 204-782-1833 dave@copyplus.ca
Cormier's Bales Ltd. Dan Cormier cormierbales@gmail.com
Cormier's Berry Patch Darren & Angela Cormier cormiersberrypatch@gmail.com
Crown Nissan Nick Guffei 204-269-4685 gm@crownnissan.ca
Custom Edge ConstructionAmie Talbot 204-736-3207 customedge@mts.net
Domain Co-operative Oil Co. Ltd.Kenny McMullan 204-736-4321 domain.coop@mts.net
Eastside Group of Companies Chad Brick 204-654-1955 chad@eastside-collision.com
Erb Enterprises Gray Erb 204-895-0096 lasallechamber@gmail.com
Gallery Dental Justin Zacharias 204-736-8200 justin@gallerydental.com
Kingswood Golf & Country Club Christie Houston 204-736-4079 info@kingswoodgolf.ca
Knights of Columbus Council #779Matthew Lagace 204-736-2874 matthew_lagace@hotmail.com
Krest Carpentry Inc. Hank Fast 204-736-4447 hank@krestcarpentry.com
Kroeger Media Inc. Jane Kroeger 204-736-4554 jane@kroegermedia.com
Kurt Cormier Kurt Cormier 204-736-3071 krcormier@hotmail.ca
La Salle Accounting Services Inc.Kelly Dalke 204-736-4899 kdalke@mts.net
La Salle Community Center Dee Romijn 204-736-2679 info@lscucomplex.com
La Salle Community Fellowship Kelly Cochrane kelly@lscf.ca
La Salle Insurance & Travel Ltd. Adam Murphy 204-736-2003 adam@lasalleinsurance.com
La Salle Mechanical Neil Thiessen 204-782-6464 thiessen@mts.net
La Salle Pharmacy & Medical Centre Ayman Samuel lasallepharmacy@live.com
La Salle RIver Inn Drew Howard 204-736-4900 lasalleriverinn@hotmail.com
La Salle StorageJared Cormier 204-736-8277 jaredcormier@hotmail.com
La Salle Window & House Cleaning Blair & Brekyn Bruce204-510-1957 lasallewindowcleaning@outlook.com
MacDonald Septic ServiceJeff Bernacki 204-797-6484 macseptic@gmail.com
Oak Bluff LimoSamir Harb 204-807-4185 samirharb1@hotmail.com
Out'N About Travel Inc. Lynne Robidoux Burndorfer 204-985-9200 lynne@outnabouttravel.com
Phil Cormier Farms Ltd. Phil Cormier204-736-2662 philgracecormier@yahoo.ca
Postcard Portables Bert Peters 204-227-9358 bert@postcardportables.com
Prairie Forensic & Investigative Accounting Victor Neufeld 204-275-0035 prairiefa@rogers.com
RE/MAX Professionals Daryl Friesen 204-791-9915 darylfriesen@remax.net
River City Ford Joe Daley 204-837-3636 jdaley@rcford.ca
Shannon Martin Shannon Martin 204-736-3610 info@shannonmartin.ca
Shorty's Plumbing & Heating Inc. Mark Pelletier 204-799-3959 markp@shortyplumbing.ca
Spectrum Engineering Inc. John Enns 204-736-3588 jenns@speceng.ca
Steveco Electric Steve & Christina Sawisky 204-736-2070 info@stevecoelectric.com
Subway La SallePratik Patel 204-736-6261 lasallembsubway@gmail.com
Top Shelf Web Solutions Justin Bouchard 204-807-4040 justin@topshelfwebsolutions.com
Ventura Land Company Inc. Tim Comack 204-942-7744 tim@venturadevelopments.ca
Vomar Industries Inc.Marcel Vouriot 204-736-8265 marcel@tanktraders.com
Warkentin's Prairie Grove GreenhouseHeather Warkentin 204-792-1385 hjwarkentin@gmail.com
Scroll To Top