Member Directory

Company NameContactPhone NumberEmail
A.I.E. CommunicationsNorm Manness204-941-0895norm@aiecommunications.com
All Rent Equipment Sales Inc.Andrew & Cassidy Frey204-955-2466info@allscape.ca
Anseeuw Bros. Ltd.Blaine Anseeuw204-269-9857info@anseeuwbros.com
BDO Canada LLPChristopher Lippens204-928-7181clippens@bdo.ca
BMW ElectricBrad Wychopen204-782-4467bmwelectric@hotmail.com
Brent GilbertBrent Gilbert204-746-2605brent@bwgilbert.com
Carman Co-opLynne Parker204-736-3011lasallefoods@carmancoop.com
Carman FordKyle Forcier204-745-2047kforcier@rcford.ca
Central Veterinary ServicesDavid Snell204-275-2038centralvetservices@gmail.com
Century 21 BachmanBrett Poncelet204-232-6699brett.Poncelet@century21.ca
Copy PlusDave Littleford204-782-1833dave@copyplus.ca
Cormier's Bales Ltd.Dan Cormiercormierbales@gmail.com
Cormier's Berry PatchDarren & Angela Cormiercormiersberrypatch@gmail.com
Crown NissanNick Guffei204-269-4685gm@crownnissan.ca
Custom Edge ConstructionAmie Talbot204-736-3207customedge@mts.net
Domain Co-operative Oil Co. Ltd.Kenny McMullan204-736-4321domain.coop@mts.net
Eastside Group of Companies Chad Brick204-654-1955chad@eastside-collision.com
Erb EnterprisesGray Erb204-895-0096lasallechamber@gmail.com
Gallery Dental Justin Zacharias204-736-8200justin@gallerydental.com
Kingswood Golf & Country Club Christie Houston204-736-4079info@kingswoodgolf.ca
Knights of Columbus Council #779Matthew Lagace204-736-2874matthew_lagace@hotmail.com
Krest Carpentry Inc. Hank Fast204-736-4447hank@krestcarpentry.com
Kroeger Media Inc. Jane Kroeger204-736-4554jane@kroegermedia.com
Kurt CormierKurt Cormier204-736-3071krcormier@hotmail.ca
La Salle Accounting Services Inc.Kelly Dalke204-736-4899kdalke@mts.net
La Salle Community Center Dee Romijn204-736-2679info@lscucomplex.com
La Salle Community Fellowship Kelly Cochranekelly@lscf.ca
La Salle Insurance & Travel Ltd. Adam Murphy204-736-2003adam@lasalleinsurance.com
La Salle MechanicalNeil Thiessen204-782-6464thiessen@mts.net
La Salle Pharmacy & Medical CentreAyman Samuellasallepharmacy@live.com
La Salle RIver Inn Drew Howard204-736-4900lasalleriverinn@hotmail.com
La Salle StorageJared Cormier204-736-8277jaredcormier@hotmail.com
La Salle Window & House CleaningBlair & Brekyn Bruce204-510-1957lasallewindowcleaning@outlook.com
MacDonald Septic ServiceJeff Bernacki204-797-6484macseptic@gmail.com
Oak Bluff LimoSamir Harb204-807-4185samirharb1@hotmail.com
Out'N About Travel Inc. Lynne Robidoux Burndorfer204-985-9200lynne@outnabouttravel.com
Phil Cormier Farms Ltd.Phil Cormier204-736-2662philgracecormier@yahoo.ca
Postcard Portables Bert Peters204-227-9358bert@postcardportables.com
Prairie Forensic & Investigative AccountingVictor Neufeld204-275-0035prairiefa@rogers.com
RE/MAX Professionals Daryl Friesen204-791-9915darylfriesen@remax.net
River City Ford Joe Daley204-837-3636jdaley@rcford.ca
Shannon Martin Shannon Martin204-736-3610info@shannonmartin.ca
Shorty's Plumbing & Heating Inc. Mark Pelletier204-799-3959markp@shortyplumbing.ca
Spectrum Engineering Inc. John Enns204-736-3588jenns@speceng.ca
Steveco Electric Steve & Christina Sawisky204-736-2070info@stevecoelectric.com
Subway La SallePratik Patel204-736-6261lasallembsubway@gmail.com
Top Shelf Web Solutions Justin Bouchard204-807-4040justin@topshelfwebsolutions.com
Ventura Land Company Inc. Tim Comack204-942-7744tim@venturadevelopments.ca
Vomar Industries Inc.Marcel Vouriot204-736-8265marcel@tanktraders.com
Warkentin's Prairie Grove GreenhouseHeather Warkentin204-792-1385hjwarkentin@gmail.com